SFMCA Development Award Winners

Print version


The SFMCA announced the winners of the 2016 Development Award at the Australasian Milling Conference welcome dinner held 29 May 2016. 

The five state winners were:

Queensland - Gary Schubel, Ridley AgriProducts. Gary is based at the Clifton feed mill and is the sites Senior Operations Manager. 

South Australia - Mark Mickan - JT Johnson & Sons. Mark is Production Manager at the Kapunda feed mill. 

New South Wales - Dale Lewis - Ridley AgriProducts. Dale is Production Manager at the Tamworth feed mill.

Western Australia - Dong Xu - Milne AgriGroup. Dong is a Production Team Shift Leader at Milne's Perth feed mill.

Victoria - Shane Emanuelli, Ridley AgriProducts. Shane works as the Site Manager at Ridley AgriProducts Gunbower feed mill.